Board Members

NAMEBoard EmailPosition
Christina Bynum-Breauxchristina@steppingstoneskeller.orgExecutive Director/Child Advocate
Paul Breauxpaul@steppingstoneskeller.orgTreasurer
Lisa Silvermanlisa@steppingstoneskeller.orgVolunteer & Events Coordinator
Tracey Justicetracey@steppingstoneskeller.orgAttorney
Denise Kingdenise@steppingstoneskeller.orgHuman Resources
Nancy Overfieldnancy@steppingstoneskeller.orgLicensing
Brian Ruibalbrian@steppingstoneskeller.orgHouse Parent
Melissa Ruibalmelissa@steppingstoneskeller.orgHouse Parent
Shay Girardshay@steppingstoneskeller.orgCommunity Development
Christie Christianchristie@steppingstoneskeller.orgRealtor/Project Manager
Greg Christiangreg@steppingstoneskeller.orgCorporate Development